Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: GTS NBA Fri Feb 02/07

     
  1. #1

    GTS NBA Fri Feb 02/07

    Standings:

    Clemens9 ~ 9

    Turd Ferguson ~ 7(Congrats on yesterday's win)

    paulvons ~ 6
    phoenixsunsfan1 ~ 6

    andrewcstein ~ 5
    Stormbringer ~ 5

    Cardsandbeanies ~ 4
    jereed00 ~ 4
    jeremy17 ~ 4
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 4
    thekingpin ~ 4
    TrFstPtch ~ 4

    golfmanccl ~ 3
    phillyfan2005 ~ 3

    Bonds_25 ~2
    dirtydistance ~ 2
    leftyshan ~ 2
    Rogulon ~ 2
    Stl_Cardinals_Fan ~ 2
    theproudestmonkey ~ 2
    Yodude91 ~ 2

    cubsfantid ~ 1
    FlyShyts ~ 1
    hendrikus1967 ~ 1
    Jurgy25 ~ 1
    kfghockeyfan315 ~ 1
    myers39 ~ 1
    RenegadeLonghorn ~ 1
    sHiNo ~ 1

    Deadline 7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST/4:30 PM PST

    Minnesota (22-23, 9-14 away)
    @
    NO/Oklahoma City (19-26, 13-11 home)

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8

  9. #9

  10. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on