Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    45
    Posts
    742
    Country

    Question Question about this Wade on Ebay

    What is this????
    http://cgi.ebay.com/04-DWAYNE-WADE-A...em190092994166
    That can't be real??? Never seen that card in my life.....lmk what you think

  2. #2





    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    2,528
    SCF Rewards
    1,395
    Country

    Looks to be legit: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true

    Although the #ing is different (#/25 for the authentic BGS one), the auto looks to be similar

    bv: $75 2004 Fleer Authentic Player Autographs Jsy/auto #/100 card # DW
    Last edited by tierre_brown; 03-19-2007 at 08:43 PM.

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    268

    seeing how he doesnt go any more into detail than jersey/auto from fleer i dont think so

  4. #4




    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    45
    Posts
    742
    Country

    Allright, thanks for the info. Card just looked really wierd to me.

  5. #5




    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Age
    44
    Posts
    2,112
    SCF Rewards
    550
    Country
    See elm_street_slasher's Items on eBay

    I've seen a few of those and I'm pretty sure they are legit.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on