Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: quick question....

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    45
    Posts
    3,638
    SCF Rewards
    4,002
    Country

    quick question....

    does this auction look legit, it looks good to me, but I am not familiar with 05 stuff, I just got back into collecting early this year. was this "Diamond" parallel real?

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...1472&rd=1&rd=1

    I wouldnt normally post in the wrong section, but I have to leave soon and need some quick advice and everyone is looking at this section! sorry

  2. #2




    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    43
    Posts
    3,502
    SCF Rewards
    1,584
    Country

    link didnt work for me

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    45
    Posts
    3,638
    SCF Rewards
    4,002
    Country

    how about now?

  4. #4




    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    43
    Posts
    3,502
    SCF Rewards
    1,584
    Country

    I bought a few packs of the SAGE Premium, it looks legit! Good luck with the bidding.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on