Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31

Thread: NBA GTS -- Thursday, Oct 30th

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Thursday, Oct 30th

    Standings:

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    Patrick4 ~ 1
    Rick Polus ~ 1 (winner!)
    Texasguy ~ 1 (winner!)

    PLEASE NOTE: I made an error in the calculation for NBA GTS Tuesday, and gave game 2 to Neil07carrier; HOWEVER, Bonds_25 won game 2. Please see the final post in Tuesday's NBA GTS for explanation. I am sorry.

    Here's the next game:

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    game 1: deadline 7 pm EST/ 4 pm PST Thursday
    New Orleans at Orlando

    game 2: deadline 8 pm EST/ 5 pm PST Thursday
    Denver at Houston

  2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on