Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34

Thread: NBA GTS -- Friday, Oct 31st

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Friday, Oct 31st

    Standings:

    Rick Polus ~ 2 (winner - Thursday GTS)

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1 (winner - Thursday GTS)
    Ichiro ~ 1
    Patrick4 ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1


    Here's the next game:

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    game 1: deadline 8:30 pm EST/ 5:30 pm PST Friday
    Atlanta vs Chicago
    a battle between two inept teams -- who's gonna play worse tonight?

    game 2: deadline 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST Friday
    Philadelphia at Sacramento

  2. Find great items from Steel City Collectibles on eBay and save money!
  3. #2
    Chicago 82-77
    Sacramento 108-101

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7
    Hawks 88-78
    76ers 103-93
    Baseball Trade Page: Hidden Content
    4 Sport Trade Bucket: Hidden Content

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors

  • Dave and Adams Card World
  • Steel City Collectibles
  • Kronozio
  • PackRip

Follow SCF on