Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27

Thread: Guess the Score - NFL - Week 9

     
  1. #1

    Guess the Score - NFL - Week 9

    Payout is 100 CC per game (125 CC if you guess correct score)

    CURRENT STANDINGS

    Just-for-cards ~ 2 (winner - wk 3 & 5)
    Pwaldo ~ 2 (wk 4 & 8)
    Rodent14 ~ 2 (wk 2 & 6)

    Enigma_Shadow ~ 1 (wk 6)
    Gioperation ~ 1 (wk 3)
    Hopa ~ 1 (wk 4)
    pr0phet ~ 1 (wk 1)
    Rick Polus ~ 1 (wk 1)
    Sealedpwr ~ 1 (wk 5)
    Texasguy ~ 1 (wk 7)
    TheGunzz ~ 1 (wk 7)
    YankeePride ~ 1 (wk 2)
    Yodude91 ~ 1 (wk 8)

    **************************************
    For each game: guess winning team, and score of game.

    Game 1: deadline 1 pm EST / 10 am PST Sunday
    Indianapolis 6-1
    at
    Miami 5-2

    Game 2: deadline 9 pm EST / 6 pm PST Monday
    New England 6-2
    at
    Denver 5-3

  2. Check out the Auctions from Packrip.com
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5
    Indianapolis 6-1 48
    at
    Miami 5-2 27

    Game 2: deadline 9 pm EST / 6 pm PST Monday
    New England 6-2 24
    at
    Denver 5-3 17

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on