Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29

Thread: NBA GTS -- Monday, Nov 3

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Monday, Nov 3

    Standings

    Rick Polus ~ 3

    Patrick4 ~ 2

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1
    Footballcardkid ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    neil07carrier ~ 1 (winner Sunday GTS!)
    Texasguy ~ 1
    TheBurn ~ 1

    Here's the next games:

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    game 1: deadline 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST Monday
    Minnesota 2-1
    at
    Utah 1-1

    game 2: deadline 10 pm EST/ 7 pm PST Monday
    Philadelphia 1-2
    at
    Portland 1-1

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4
    game 1: deadline 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST Monday
    Minnesota 87
    at
    Utah 85

    game 2: deadline 10 pm EST/ 7 pm PST Monday
    Philadelphia 86
    at
    Portland 94

  5. #5
    game 1:
    Minnesota -95
    at
    Utah -92
    game 2:
    Philadelphia -97
    at
    Portland -101

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8

  9. #9
    99-98 T-wolves
    99-98 Philly



    EDIT: 500 POSTS!!

  10. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •