Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27

Thread: NBA GTS -- Tuesday, Nov 4

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Tuesday, Nov 4

    Standings

    Rick Polus ~ 3

    neil07carrier ~ 2 (winner Monday GTS, moves up to 2-win plateau!)
    Patrick4 ~ 2

    Bergzautos ~ 1 (winner Monday GTS)
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1
    Footballcardkid ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1
    TheBurn ~ 1

    Here's the next games:

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    game 1: deadline 7:30 pm EST/ 4:30 pm PST Tuesday
    Houston at New Jersey


    game 2: deadline 8 pm EST/ 5 pm PST Tuesday
    LA Lakers at Milwaukee

  2. Check out the deals at Bear Ridge Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8
    game 1: deadline 7:30 pm EST/ 4:30 pm PST Tuesday
    Houston at New Jersey - New Jersey over Houston 99-90


    game 2: deadline 8 pm EST/ 5 pm PST Tuesday
    LA Lakers at Milwaukee - Lakers over Bucks 103-86

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors

  • Dave and Adams Card World
  • Steel City Collectibles
  • Kronozio
  • PackRip

Follow SCF on