Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27

Thread: NBA GTS -- Friday, Nov 7

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Friday, Nov 7

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    Standings:

    Rick Polus ~ 3

    Bergzautos ~ 2
    neil07carrier ~ 2
    Patrick4 ~ 2

    BILLSFAN2006 ~ 1
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1
    Footballcardkid ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    Leftyshan ~ 1
    MR_BINGO_91 ~ 1 (winner Thurs GTS!)
    SPORTSCAST36 ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1
    TheBurn ~ 1
    Yodude91 ~ 1 (winner Thurs GTS!)

    Here's the next games:

    game 1: deadline 8 pm EST/ 5 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    LA Lakers (5-0) at New Orleans (4-1)

    note: Lakers played a double-OT game Thursday, with Shaq and Kobe logging 50+ minutes; Karl and Payton 45+ minutes. Can the Lakers win back-to-back after a grueling game that didn't end until about 10:45 pm PST?


    game 2: deadline 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Portland at Seattle

  2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10
    LA Lakers (5-0) at New Orleans (4-1) - Hornets over the Lakers 99-97

    Portland at Seattle - Blazers over the Sonics 97-91

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors

  • Dave and Adams Card World
  • Steel City Collectibles
  • Kronozio
  • PackRip

Follow SCF on