Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30
  1. #1

    NCAA FOOTBALL GTS Saturday Nov 8

    edited to reflect scores from Saturday's games 11/8:

    STANDINGS

    Bergzautos ~ 2 (winner, Sat GTS, game 2, and moves up to 2-win plateau!!)

    BILLSFAN2006 ~ 1 (winner, Sat GTS, game 1!!)
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    BootyDaddy ~ 1
    Cubsfan22 ~ 1
    dnautos ~ 1
    Leftyshan ~ 1
    Patrick4 ~ 1
    pr0phet ~ 1
    rodent14 ~ 1
    SillyQT2315 ~ 1
    Studin ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1 (winner, Sat GTS, game 3!!)


    Note: for those wondering, this will be GTS #8 for NCAA football

    here are the games: a bonus!! 3 games featured today, all b/t ranked teams


    game 1: deadline 12 pm EST / 9 am PST sharp Saturday!!!
    Michigan State #14 7-2
    at
    Ohio State #7 8-1

    game 2: deadline 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST sharp Saturday!!!
    Iowa #10 7-2
    at
    Purdue #16 7-2


    game 3: deadline 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST sharp Saturday!!!
    Texas #11 7-2
    at
    Oklahoma State #21 7-2

  2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
  3. #2
    Michigan State 33-24
    Purdue 28-27
    Texas 30-24

  4. #3

  5. #4
    OSU 28-24
    Purdue 31-21
    OSU 24-19

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7
    17-13 Buckeyes

    27-21 Boilermakers

    24-17 Longhorns

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10
    game 1:
    Michigan State -21
    at
    Ohio State -24

    game 2:
    Iowa -17
    at
    Purdue -23


    game 3:
    Texas -31
    at
    Oklahoma State -17

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on