Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: NBA GTS -- Saturday, Nov 8

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Saturday, Nov 8

    NOTE: some of you astute folks will notice that there are 3 winners for game 2 of Friday's GTS -- this is b/c all 3 tied for closest score to actual score, with Seattle Sonics winning. And even after 2 tie-breakers, all 3 were still tied......so I decided all 3 win, rather than being anal and going to even more tie-breakers. This is for fun.....no financial gain for anyone, so why bother to be like the BCS in NCAA football.


    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    Standings:

    Rick Polus ~ 3

    Bergzautos ~ 2
    Leftyshan ~ 2 (winner Friday GTS game 2, and moves up to 2-win plateau!)
    neil07carrier ~ 2
    Patrick4 ~ 2
    Texasguy ~ 2 (winner Friday GTS game 2, and moves up to 2-win plateau!)

    BILLSFAN2006 ~ 1
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1
    Enigma_shadow ~ 1 (winner Friday GTS, game 1)
    Footballcardkid ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    MR_BINGO_91 ~ 1
    pr0phet (winner Friday GTS, game 2)
    SPORTSCAST36 ~ 1
    TheBurn ~ 1
    Yodude91 ~ 1

    Here's the next games:

    game 1: deadline 8:30 pm EST/ 5:30 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Dallas at San Antonio

    game 2: deadline 7:30 pm EST/ 4:30 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Cleveland at Washington
    The Chosen One visits D.C.; can he help the Cavs win their first game of the season?

  2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors

  • Dave and Adams Card World
  • Steel City Collectibles
  • Kronozio
  • PackRip

Follow SCF on