Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: NBA GTS -- Thursday, Nov 13

     
  1. #1

    NBA GTS -- Thursday, Nov 13

    payout 100 CC; 150 CC if select winning team, and exact score:

    Standings:
    Billsfan2006 ~ 3
    Leftyshan ~ 3
    pwaldo ~ 3 (winner, Wed GTS and moves up to 3-win plateau)
    Rick Polus ~ 3
    Texasguy ~ 3

    Bergzautos ~ 2
    neil07carrier ~ 2
    Patrick4 ~ 2
    Sportscast36 ~ 2

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Conn55 ~ 1
    Enigma_shadow ~ 1
    Footballcardkid ~ 1
    Ichiro ~ 1
    MR_BINGO_91 ~ 1
    pr0phet ~ 1
    Sealedpwr ~ 1
    TheBurn ~ 1
    YankeePride ~ 1 (winner Wed GTS!!)
    Yodude91 ~ 1

    Here's the next games:

    game 1: deadline 7 pm EST/ 4 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Houston at Dallas

    game 2: deadline 10 pm EST/ 7 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Sacramento at Portland

  2. Check out the Auctions from Packrip.com
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6
    game 1: deadline 7 pm EST/ 4 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Houston 103 at Dallas 115

    game 2: deadline 10 pm EST/ 7 pm PST on GTS date noted above
    Sacramento 91 at Portland 97

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10
    94-87 Mavs
    105-96 Blazers

    *Sorry for the edit, i had put Mavs in the Blazers score, and vice versa*

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on