Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25
  1. #1

    NCAA FOOTBALL GTS #11 Saturday Nov 15

    STANDINGS -- edited Sat night to include winners of GTS #11

    Bergzautos ~ 3 (winner, Sat GTS, and moves up to 3-win plateau!)
    Billsfan2006 ~ 3 (winner, Sat GTS, and moves up to 3-win plateau!)

    BootyDaddy ~ 2 (winner, Sat GTS, and moves up to 2-win plateau!)

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Cubsfan22 ~ 1
    dnautos ~ 1
    Leftyshan ~ 1
    Patrick4 ~ 1
    pr0phet ~ 1
    Rick Polus ~ 1
    rodent14 ~ 1
    SillyQT2315 ~ 1
    Studin ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1


    here are the games:

    game 1: deadline 12 pm EST / 9 am PST on saturday!!!
    Minnesota #24 (9-2)
    at
    Iowa #10 (7-3)

    game 2: deadline 3:30 pm EST / 1:30 pm PST on saturday!!!
    Purdue #16 (8-2)
    at
    Ohio State #7 (9-1)

    game 3: deadline 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST on saturday!!!
    Pittsburgh #25 (7-2)
    at
    West Virginia (5-4)

  2. Check out the deals at Bear Ridge Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2
    24-10 Iowa (I'll be there...go Hawks!)

    38-17 Ohio State

    28-17 Pittsburgh

  4. #3

  5. #4
    Iowa 30-17
    Ohio State 34-27
    Pittsburgh 30-13

  6. #5

  7. #6
    Minnesota 28 - 26

    Ohio State 31 - 20

    Pittsburgh 31 - 26

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on