Results 1 to 7 of 7
-
11-03-2007, 03:23 PM #1
Michael Jordan Auto: Is This Real??
I JUST PASSED ON BIDDING ON THIS CARD CAUSE I JUST THINK SOMETHING ISNT RIGHT WITH THE AUTO. LOOK AT THE "JORDAN" PART OF THE AUTO. I'VE NEVER SEEN IT LIKE THAT. LMK WHAT YOU GUYS THINK.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=019
FOR WHAT IT SOLD FOR, I'M PRETTY SURE I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO WAS SKEPTICAL.Last edited by VLADDADDY; 11-03-2007 at 03:25 PM.
-
-
11-03-2007, 03:29 PM #2
don't know for sure, but at first glance I'd say it's fake.
-
11-03-2007, 03:32 PM #3
i dont think so
-
-
11-03-2007, 03:36 PM #4
ya from a quick look it seems fake
-
11-03-2007, 03:37 PM #5
it could have been real, the jordan part is much harder to see, the michael looks pretty convincing. the guy has a pretty good rep. but i wouldnt have been convinced enough to bid either.
-
-
11-03-2007, 03:52 PM #6
I dont know why youd think its fake? If its a buyback auto it should have the certificate card with it... or some sort of UD hologram with a # on it... In which you could research through UD to find exactly if it was a produced buyback or not...
I personally dont think its fake, but with the information/pictures given I would not have bid either.
-
11-07-2007, 10:30 PM #7
Without a pic of the COA or Hologram, its fake and not worth biddin on.
-











