Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Is this real...

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    732
    SCF Rewards
    950
    Country
    See walk218's Items on eBay

    Is this real...

    if this is real i am very interested in buying...

    http://cgi.ebay.com/Adrian-Peterson-...ayphotohosting

  2. #2




    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,578
    Country
    See tamsterj's Items on eBay

    To be hones id say not. No because that isnt prime and the viking logo isnt that big on he jersey anywhere

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Age
    45
    Posts
    1,217
    SCF Rewards
    340
    Country

    i dont think soo seams fishy to me

  4. #4




    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,362
    Country
    See BASEBALLRULES23's Items on eBay

    yup thats a definate FAKE! i would say because like showoff said i dont know of a place where the team logo is that big on his jersey

  5. #5





    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    40
    Posts
    27,247
    SCF Rewards
    569
    Country
    See jsab4807's Items on eBay

    They do have that logo on the back of the jersey now....but it isn't that big. So it's safe to say that it's fake.

    Plus, he also has a troy smith just like it with a huge patch....
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250212079811&ssPageNam e=MERC_VI_ReBay_Pr4_PcY_BIN_Stores_IT&refitem=2502 22463298&itemcount=4&refwidgetloc=active_view_item &usedrule1=CategoryProximity&refwidgettype=cross_p romot_widget&_trksid=p284.m184&_trkparms=its%3DS%2 52BI%252BSS

    Doubt either are real. I have a Troy Smith from that set #'d/10 just like that one....and it's part of a number....so I would assume all 10 are from numbers, and not that logo.

  6. #6




    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,467
    SCF Rewards
    550
    Country
    See 6boyds's Items on eBay

    It's not real....sorry.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on