Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ebay question

ebay question

I won and paid for an Ebay box seven days ago with paypal and it still hasn't been shipped. I contacted the seller but she said it was too early to contact her about shipping as she is too busy. Her feedback is 99%+ so I am not too worried but I was wondering if most sellers take this long to ship. I am new to Ebay and just curious. Thanks.

if you use paypal, the seller should send it the next day...you should complain.

Re: ebay question

Originally posted by elizardo_ramirez
    I won and paid for an Ebay box seven days ago with paypal and it still hasn't been shipped. I contacted the seller but she said it was too early to contact her about shipping as she is too busy. Her feedback is 99%+ so I am not too worried but I was wondering if most sellers take this long to ship. I am new to Ebay and just curious. Thanks.
    Yeah if you paid with paypal I'd complain. It sounds like she is taking advantage of you because you are new and she thinks that you don't know the rules.

If she gets payment she should be sending it out unless it said in the auction she only ships on certain days. If not I'd email her and tell her that you don't like being taken advantage of and "too busy" isn't a good excuse.

Remember that you can get a refund from Paypal within 30 days. So make sure you get it within that time frame and if you don't then get a refund. Because after 30 days you can't.
    Baseball Trade Page: Hidden Content
    4 Sport Trade Bucket: Hidden Content

Too busy?????????? LOL

If she is "too busy" to send your purchase the day after you pay, then she doesn't need to take her precious time selling on ebay.......customer satisfation is #1.....I would forward the email to ebay.

Peace~
    Rima
    ~COLLECTING specific Chris Brown autos & multi color patches
    ~Collecting Hakeem Nicks, Stepfan Taylor, Mario Manningham, Geno Smith and Victor Cruz Auto's

TRADE LIST:
    Hidden Content