Results 1 to 6 of 6
-
08-26-2008, 08:53 PM #1
Is this spam? or is it acceptable behavior here?
Wondering how everyone here would look at this PM that I recieved today.
So I am a new member to this site where a guy has a competition that whoever can get 60 people to sign up for his site gets a kobe auto card!!! I IMMEDIATELY POOED MY PANTS!!! this is the 1 thing i have wanted all my life I just need about 40 more people now to just sign up (u dont even need to check it i really dont care) but if u do and say I referred u it would mean the world to me! the site is
http://nutsaboutcards.netboards.org/
please let me know if ur willing to do this for me!!!
*it would probably help too if u used ur name from this site so I know its u when u register
-
-
08-26-2008, 09:01 PM #2
yea...not good :] lol
-
08-26-2008, 09:04 PM #3
spam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hidden Content
Dan LeFevour PC 192/283
-
-
08-26-2008, 09:21 PM #4
The member that sent this to me has nearly 600 posts here and has been a member since july of '08. Seems to be quite a busy guy!
I'll serve his name up to a Mod but if it isn't a big deal to anyone I'll just let it pass.
-
08-26-2008, 09:23 PM #5
I got a similar PM about the same site.. I just ignored it and went on about my business.
-
-
08-27-2008, 12:03 AM #6
Guys, please report spam PM's to a moderator. Please forward me this PM unless you have already passed it along to another mod.
-















