Results 1 to 10 of 13
-
01-16-2009, 02:17 PM #1
Kobe Rookie Auto for $27.00
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=350149254090
I won this auction but I am skeptical. The signature does not look like his current ones and I can't find this card in Beckett. Any thought?
-
-
01-16-2009, 02:22 PM #2

looks like a hoax...kinda skeptical too...but maybe it was an IP or TTM....who knows???
-
01-16-2009, 02:24 PM #3
I figured for $27 it was worth buying. I am going to send it out to get graded and if its a fake I will notify Ebay and paypal to get my $$$ back.
-
-
01-16-2009, 02:38 PM #4
doubt its a real auto, most likely a facsimile auto
-
01-16-2009, 04:08 PM #5
going to move to card talk forum.
-
-
01-16-2009, 04:10 PM #6
I agree does not look real. Looks stamped on.
-
01-16-2009, 04:52 PM #7
It's a facsimile auto. I have a 24K one with purple ink that somebody got me as a Christmas present a while back. Not sure what it's worth though.
-
-
01-16-2009, 05:09 PM #8
When you say facsimile, is that a real auto or really a faxed on auto?
-
01-16-2009, 05:10 PM #9
It is printed on the card. NOT Real
-
01-16-2009, 05:11 PM #10
it actually looks like the auto was drawn on a computer, and that there is no auto? maybe not. if its real, AMAZING steal lol
-












