Results 1 to 8 of 8
-
01-18-2009, 12:05 PM #1
What about this jersey?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=220344293600
Any1 know anything about it? The seller has some neg feedback, which makes me unsure. Anything that helps me make a decision would be appreciated.
-
-
01-18-2009, 12:45 PM #2
I have never heard of AAA certs.. I wouldn't trust it myself.
-
01-18-2009, 12:49 PM #3
? i have no clue.
-
-
01-18-2009, 01:03 PM #4
It seems like he either runs a really big autograph company or he's a professional autograph faker (yes they're real). I think it's most likely the second one...
And I'm not sure AAA is a real company, I googled it and nothing came up besides auctions to eBay, etc.
-
01-18-2009, 01:42 PM #5
this ended up in the wrong section, I was meaning to post it in card talk. Would appreciate if someone could move it.
-
-
01-18-2009, 03:04 PM #6
Yeah he has negative feedback from over 6 months and 500 positive feedbacks ago. I have a Jay Ratliff signed mini helmet from him and i'm happy with it.
-
01-18-2009, 05:54 PM #7
i wouldnt do it
-
-
01-18-2009, 09:09 PM #8
-













