Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello-New member here

Hello-New member here

Hello to all, I have been collecting sports cards and autographs for 30 years.
    I started out using the "Sport Americana" Jack Smalling and Denny Eckes book and used that for about 5 years until the addresses started getting old.

I collect primarily Topps cards. I am currently working on a set which includes pitchers who have 20 win seasons 1954-present.

Give me shout out sometime.

2. Kronozio

Hello and welcome to SCF! This is a great site and its always nice to see another autograph hound here. This site features an awesome TTM database, which can be found here that I frequent:

https://www.sportscardforum.com/ttm.php

Very easy to search for guys who sign autographs, staff did a very nice job setting this up. There are also many guys on here that can help if your searching for a specific player, as the site features an address request section in Autograph Central. Please remember to search for your player before posting a request for their address.

I would suggest taking a look at the following information:

https://www.sportscardforum.com/view.php?pg=rules

This is a nice resource that should answer most of your questions about this site and if you have additional questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Again, welcome to the site and good luck with your collection!

Welcome to SCF!!!
    Good Luck finishing up that set!!
    I bet you can find some of them here!!
    We have the Greatest Members on the net, and everyone is always eager to trade!!
    Please take a few minutes to look throught the SCF Rules .
    They will help you get started on all those Trades to come!!
    Have FUN, and Enjoy the Site!!!

Hey Paul,