Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Wow

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    42
    SCF Rewards
    400
    Country

    Wow

    i was just stolling through ebay and came accross this! am seriously debating having a pop at this! just thought id share it with you guys.

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Kobe-Bryant-Mi...d=p3286.c0.m14

  2. #2





    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,765
    SCF Rewards
    1,941
    Country

    Those are pure garbage. Dont do it.

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    11,387
    SCF Rewards
    1,098
    Country

    I love how they put a price of $1800 in the title, like that is actually what it books at or something, ha ha. I am guessing this is your card, or someone that you know? If it isn't and you are thinking about bidding on it, I wouldn't recommend sharing it with everyone until AFTER you have won it cheap.

  4. #4




    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    2,590
    SCF Rewards
    1,483
    Transferred Feedback
    HI (30)
    Country
    Pittsburgh Steelers
    See maxdog_23's Items on eBay

    Eh looks a little shady, what company is that anyway?
    Always looking for Base, Inserts, RC, GU, Autos:
    James Casey (formerly Broncos NFL, Eagles NFL, Texans NFL)
    LOOKING FOR JAMES CASEY 2009 TOPPS FINEST NAMEPLATES /10

  5. #5




    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Age
    49
    Posts
    1,550
    SCF Rewards
    140
    Country

    Its a fake.

  6. #6




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    42
    SCF Rewards
    400
    Country

    i was gonna bid but lack of funds has stopped me dead and im not allowed to sell the wife as she went a bit mental last time lol

  7. #7





    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,765
    SCF Rewards
    1,941
    Country

    Its not fake... that company just makes like 100 1/1's of each player and only 1/1's, making every card not special. That company pumps out pure garbage, dont do it.

  8. #8




    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    157
    SCF Rewards
    450
    Country

    There not fake, nsa makes the best patches ever, dont buy it for 2 much now. but if you can get it for a decent price take it.

  9. #9




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    42
    SCF Rewards
    400
    Country

    ok thats deffinately made up my mind then the wife stays (untill next time)

  10. #10




    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Age
    39
    Posts
    5,827
    SCF Rewards
    2,646
    Blog Entries
    3
    Country
    See pppanthers's Items on eBay

    Those cards are wierd.. They all say 1/1 but I have seen 100's of them.. all of them are MJ, Bron or Kobe or a mix of them.. I would stay away from those like others have said..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on