Results 1 to 5 of 5
-
08-26-2009, 10:07 PM #1
Legit auto?
I was tempted to buy this, but his auto doesn't quite look right:
http://cgi.ebay.com/08-09-Jamaal-Cha...d=p3286.c0.m14
There's an extra swoosh on the "L". Maybe he sneezed or something.
In my bucket under PC-Jamaal Charles PC you can see what his auto looks like. What do you think?
-
-
08-26-2009, 10:28 PM #2
I dont trust any Premier Autos ever since Topps stopped putting the holograms on the back
-
08-26-2009, 10:32 PM #3
The seller isn't known for selling fake RPA's. I'd say it's legit. The pen looks like the proper thickness. That is a problem for most of the fakes. Plus he has a BIN on the auction. Most, if not all the fakes will be auctions.
hope this helps.
-
-
08-26-2009, 10:33 PM #4
I hear ya. I guess I'll have to get those from trusted members on here, or buy 20 cases of topps...
-
08-26-2009, 11:35 PM #5
The seller isn't known for selling fake RPA's. I'd say it's legit. The pen looks like the proper thickness. That is a problem for most of the fakes. Plus he has a BIN on the auction. Most, if not all the fakes will be auctions.
Good points...So I bought it. I need it for my collection and can't pass up the price.
-











