Results 1 to 10 of 13
-
09-02-2009, 05:01 PM #1
real or fake
http://cgi.ebay.com/WILLIS-McGAHEE-0...d=p3286.c0.m14
wanna go after it but im not 100% sure its real
-
-
09-02-2009, 05:08 PM #2
im not familiar with the product at all, brent, but i personally would stay away
-
09-02-2009, 06:46 PM #3
I have a hard time biting on fleer products. You never know if the person bought the cards after bankruptcy. I have seen too many fakes that people made after buying blank cards.
-
-
09-02-2009, 08:16 PM #4

Its real Imo. It has the purple 01/01 and they did have logos in those cards.
-
09-02-2009, 08:26 PM #5
Key Words in bold
Stay away!
-
-
09-02-2009, 08:32 PM #6
I didn't think those cards that were in the safe as the ebayers say had numbers on them?
-
09-02-2009, 08:32 PM #7
-
-
09-02-2009, 08:35 PM #8
. There is a Moss listed now too but says nfl logo patch. Htwheelz has the Hines in his avatar
-
09-02-2009, 09:44 PM #9
Has anyone ever seen a card, numbered 01/01? All I have ever seen, is 1/1...
-
09-02-2009, 11:03 PM #10
thats how fleer numbered their 1/1s backs then. also in purple. i say 100% real
-














