Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Could this be real?

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,934
    SCF Rewards
    1,085
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    Could this be real?

    Or are people now taking advantage of the fact that UD are putting logoman tags in regular patch cards?: http://cgi.ebay.com/Kobe-Bryant-UD-B...d=p3286.c0.m14

  2. #2





    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,765
    SCF Rewards
    1,941
    Country

    F-a-k-e

  3. #3





    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3,709
    SCF Rewards
    12,695
    Blog Entries
    5
    Transferred Feedback
    HK (6)
    Country
    See tarheelsnipe's Items on eBay

    i don't think it's real. I wish they had a standard method of listing logos, patches, tags, etc. Very frustrating for us.

  4. #4




    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3,446
    SCF Rewards
    1,150
    Country

    imo looks bad from a distance... also /25??? Doubt its real...

  5. #5




    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Age
    36
    Posts
    27,238
    SCF Rewards
    680
    Transferred Feedback
    TCC (73)
    Country
    See Nyfancam01's Items on eBay

    looks fake...

    it's really sad that we have to worry about whats real and whats fake these days..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on