Results 1 to 9 of 9
-
09-21-2009, 12:44 PM #1
Is this Fake?
I guess i just have never seen a football heros card with a logo in it. So i thought i would ask some of you....Is this real?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
-
-
09-21-2009, 06:46 PM #2
I hope so! I'm high bidder so far
-
09-21-2009, 09:46 PM #3
You better watch out me might be bidding against each other....lol
-
-
09-21-2009, 10:56 PM #4
Not sure about this one, but the seller sure is selling some questionable cards though.
-
09-21-2009, 11:37 PM #5
lol,I think it's real man. Whoever wins it good luck!
-
-
09-22-2009, 10:00 AM #6
I bid a couple more times and was outbid if it's you as high bidder LJ let me know and I won't bid again. I don't want to screw each other into paying more,I'd rather one of us get it
-
09-22-2009, 11:11 AM #7
I have yet to see a heroes reebok logo patch. IMO I wouldnt bid on it. He also has some other cards that are questionable.
-
-
09-22-2009, 12:38 PM #8
I had a Peyton Manning logo like that I pulled out of a vending machine pack from last years. I sold it on ebay
-
09-22-2009, 01:38 PM #9
No i havnt bid on the card at all yet
-













