Results 1 to 10 of 34
-
08-17-2008, 11:12 AM #1
IS This Real??
Dwayne bowe logo patch
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=260275245598
-
-
08-17-2008, 11:21 AM #2
Looks fake to me. I'd stay away.
-
08-17-2008, 02:21 PM #3
Tough call on that one ....... they have a few other questionable logo patches so they could be building them themselves ........ Nice piece though
-
-
08-17-2008, 02:23 PM #4
id say its real theres some ridiculous patches in that set.
-
08-17-2008, 02:27 PM #5
it would be real if its /10...most likely NOT if its /50.
-
-
08-17-2008, 02:31 PM #6
http://cgi.ebay.com/Antonio-Pittman-...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/2007-GRIDIRON-GE...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/2007-GRIDIRON-GE...QQcmdZViewItem
the peterson may be fake but those r some sickkkk patches.
-
08-17-2008, 02:42 PM #7
All fake. All of 'em.
-
-
08-17-2008, 02:43 PM #8
I dont think, or atleast i'd hope, no one would be dumb enough to try and fake a peterson patch auto. Its just not good business sense. If you try and ruin the card you just cost yourself a few hundred bucks. Thats why a lot of fake patches are lower level guys with very little at stake if they ruin it.
Its kinda annoying also that anytime anyone sees a nice patch its instantly fake.
Check the break forum, there is a Leinart logo patch /45 that was pulled by a member here. I'm sure if it was posted on eBay everyone would say its fake. There are nice patches out there in packs that are not #'d 1/1 or /10 or whatever.
-
08-17-2008, 02:45 PM #9
i think the bowe is real
-
08-17-2008, 02:46 PM #10
http://cgi.ebay.com/Maurice-Drew-Don...742.m153.l1262
http://cgi.ebay.com/Marion-Barber-Ab...742.m153.l1262
Those are both from the same seller i would stay away!
-












