Results 1 to 10 of 11
-
11-13-2009, 04:31 PM #1
Is this real??
So i am thinking of bidding on this but not sure if this can be real lol. Its sad that we have to think about it before we bid but with so many dishonest people trying to make a few more bucks than what they would we have to second guess ourselves. Anyway here it is...let me know what you think please!! BTW its the nash patch if you didnt know by looking at it lol
Thanks,
Jeff
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
-
-
11-13-2009, 04:32 PM #2
I don't see any reason that is fake, thy have some nice patches coming out of that stuff this year.
-
11-13-2009, 04:34 PM #3
i thought it was real just wanted to get everyone's opinion first before i potentially spend a lot of money lol.
-
-
11-13-2009, 04:51 PM #4
i think it's legit
-
11-13-2009, 04:54 PM #5
It looks legit. But if you can touch it, then it's real.
-
-
11-13-2009, 04:58 PM #6
Looks real, go for it!
-
11-14-2009, 01:43 AM #7
thanks for the help guys
-
-
11-14-2009, 02:50 AM #8
I believe legit, I know the ones arund that numbering and less have had some sick patches on them
-
11-14-2009, 04:36 AM #9
Hey,
The seller of this auction is the owner of my LCS here in Hong Kong. He is 100% legit.
-
11-14-2009, 07:52 AM #10
Yeah, I've bought from him before with no problems. I'd say it's real.
-












