Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Is this real??

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Age
    40
    Posts
    481
    SCF Rewards
    300
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    Is this real??

    So i am thinking of bidding on this but not sure if this can be real lol. Its sad that we have to think about it before we bid but with so many dishonest people trying to make a few more bucks than what they would we have to second guess ourselves. Anyway here it is...let me know what you think please!! BTW its the nash patch if you didnt know by looking at it lol

    Thanks,
    Jeff

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

  2. #2




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    11,387
    SCF Rewards
    1,098
    Country

    I don't see any reason that is fake, thy have some nice patches coming out of that stuff this year.

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Age
    40
    Posts
    481
    SCF Rewards
    300
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    I don't see any reason that is fake, thy have some nice patches coming out of that stuff this year.

    i thought it was real just wanted to get everyone's opinion first before i potentially spend a lot of money lol.

  4. #4





    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    38
    Posts
    9,661
    SCF Rewards
    2,180
    Country
    See glaspi2's Items on eBay

    i think it's legit

  5. #5





    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    1,465
    SCF Rewards
    2,341
    Blog Entries
    3
    Transferred Feedback
    TCC (89)
    Country
    Cincinnati Bengals New York Rangers NULL

    It looks legit. But if you can touch it, then it's real.

  6. #6




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,676
    SCF Rewards
    401
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    Looks real, go for it!

  7. #7




    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Age
    40
    Posts
    481
    SCF Rewards
    300
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    thanks for the help guys

  8. #8




    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,576
    SCF Rewards
    450
    Transferred Feedback
    Freaks (20)
    Country

    I believe legit, I know the ones arund that numbering and less have had some sick patches on them

  9. #9




    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,087
    Blog Entries
    3
    Country

    Hey,
    The seller of this auction is the owner of my LCS here in Hong Kong. He is 100% legit.

  10. #10





    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3,709
    SCF Rewards
    12,695
    Blog Entries
    5
    Transferred Feedback
    HK (6)
    Country
    See tarheelsnipe's Items on eBay

    Yeah, I've bought from him before with no problems. I'd say it's real.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on